Events Calendar

Jun
30
Sunday, June 30, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Worship & the Word for Leaders & Believers!
Jul
03
Wednesday, July 3, 2024 at 12:00 PM
The Jesus in Me!
Weekly Online Broadcast of the ARC
15 Minutes of Inspiration
Jul
04
Thursday, July 4, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Join us for our weekly Bible Study via ZOOM!
Jul
05
Friday, July 5, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Prayer Time for Healing and Miracles. Interceeding for Leaders and Believers.
Jul
07
Sunday, July 7, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Worship & the Word for Leaders & Believers!
Jul
10
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 at 12:00 PM
The Jesus in Me!
Weekly Online Broadcast of the ARC
15 Minutes of Inspiration
Jul
11
Thursday, July 11, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Join us for our weekly Bible Study via ZOOM!
Jul
14
Sunday, July 14, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Worship & the Word for Leaders & Believers!
Jul
17
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 at 12:00 PM
The Jesus in Me!
Weekly Online Broadcast of the ARC
15 Minutes of Inspiration
Jul
18
Thursday, July 18, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Join us for our weekly Bible Study via ZOOM!