Events Calendar

May
03
Friday, May 3, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Prayer Time for Healing and Miracles. Interceeding for Leaders and Believers.
May
05
Sunday, May 5, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Worship & the Word for Leaders & Believers!
May
08
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 at 12:00 PM
The Jesus in Me!
Weekly Online Broadcast of the ARC
15 Minutes of Inspiration
May
09
Thursday, May 9, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Join us for our weekly Bible Study via ZOOM!
May
12
Sunday, May 12, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Worship & the Word for Leaders & Believers!
May
15
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 at 12:00 PM
The Jesus in Me!
Weekly Online Broadcast of the ARC
15 Minutes of Inspiration
May
16
Thursday, May 16, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Join us for our weekly Bible Study via ZOOM!
May
19
Sunday, May 19, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Worship & the Word for Leaders & Believers!
May
22
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at 12:00 PM
The Jesus in Me!
Weekly Online Broadcast of the ARC
15 Minutes of Inspiration
May
23
Thursday, May 23, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Join us for our weekly Bible Study via ZOOM!