Calendar

Apr
14
Sunday, April 14, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Worship & the Word for Leaders & Believers!
Apr
17
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 at 12:00 PM
The Jesus in Me!
Weekly Online Broadcast of the ARC
15 Minutes of Inspiration
Apr
18
Thursday, April 18, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Join us for our weekly Bible Study via ZOOM!
Apr
21
Sunday, April 21, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Worship & the Word for Leaders & Believers!
Apr
24
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 at 12:00 PM
The Jesus in Me!
Weekly Online Broadcast of the ARC
15 Minutes of Inspiration
Apr
25
Thursday, April 25, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Join us for our weekly Bible Study via ZOOM!
Apr
27
Saturday, April 27, 2024 at 9:00 AM
Internal meeting of the ARC International Ministry Team
Apr
28
Sunday, April 28, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Worship & the Word for Leaders & Believers!
May
01
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 at 12:00 PM
The Jesus in Me!
Weekly Online Broadcast of the ARC
15 Minutes of Inspiration
May
02
Thursday, May 2, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Join us for our weekly Bible Study via ZOOM!