Calendar

May
25
Saturday, May 25, 2024 at 9:00 AM
Internal meeting of the ARC International Ministry Team
May
26
Sunday, May 26, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Worship & the Word for Leaders & Believers!
May
29
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 at 12:00 PM
The Jesus in Me!
Weekly Online Broadcast of the ARC
15 Minutes of Inspiration
May
30
Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Join us for our weekly Bible Study via ZOOM!
Jun
02
Sunday, June 2, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Worship & the Word for Leaders & Believers!
Jun
05
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 at 12:00 PM
The Jesus in Me!
Weekly Online Broadcast of the ARC
15 Minutes of Inspiration
Jun
06
Thursday, June 6, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Join us for our weekly Bible Study via ZOOM!
Jun
07
Friday, June 7, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Prayer Time for Healing and Miracles. Interceeding for Leaders and Believers.
Jun
09
Sunday, June 9, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Worship & the Word for Leaders & Believers!
Jun
12
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 at 12:00 PM
The Jesus in Me!
Weekly Online Broadcast of the ARC
15 Minutes of Inspiration